More contests at Phat Fiber

I know, I know I promised a real post. Well school is going good, just BUSY. No time, no time for anything. I decided to write my Major Research Paper also known as my MRP on David Blackwood and what I call the Newfoundland Aesthetic or something like  that.  I can’t believe no one has really written about him before.

In health news I just had my MRIs done so now they have imaged and examined every part of my body. Luckily my mystery pain seems to have mostly disapeared but hopefully there was something on the MRI so that they can fix it so it doesn’t come back.

I have some stuff growing up on my deck and  more to be planted soon. Woo hoo. I will post pictures soon, I really do promise. School is almost over and then I will be able to do other things, at least for  a bit.

So now to the contests:

Greenwood Fiber Works – lovely stuff

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/05/greenwood-fiber-works-and-giveaway.html

Tactile Fiber Arts – super amzing choice of spinning fibers

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/05/tactile-fiber-arts-and-giveaway.html

Knit it up Giveaway – lets here it for sock yarn

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/05/knit-it-up-giveaway.html

My8 Kids Mom – luschious fiber for the giveaway

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/05/my-8-kids-mom-and-giveaway.html

So there you have it. A quickie update and contests to enter. Go forth and play.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

