Another Contest Link

Hey everyone, Phatfiber has another give away on her blog,  this time for mohair fiber, and who wouldn’t want that. All you have to do is pick a name for the absolutely adorable little angora goat that is pictured and you can win fiber. The link to the info is here.

I was going to write something today, but honestly I have a ton of school work and I have just been feeling down and overwhealmed by everything lately, so it would probably be another depressed rant. So much pain these past two weeks and a cold on top of everything else. I am so hopping that they when they do the scope in two weeks that find something.

So go check out Phatfiberblogspot and enter the contests. She has a lot of contests each week and hey I alreay won one, and I am one of the unluckiest people ever.  Also I mangaged to order a February box, after a stupid mishap on etsy stole my first one I was able to order one and get it put through in the evening stage of the box sales.  So watch for a post when I get it. I just need to figure out how to use my webcam on my laptop and  I can post a movie of me opening the box. Can you tell how excited I am, I really need something to cheer me up right now, and  I am really looking forward to getting the box.  If anyone feels the need to cheer me up I like chocolate and fiber 🙂  Ok back to trying to write my curatorial essay that is due on Tuesday.

Happy Friday Everyone.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

