Links you might all enjoy

So I am still feeling sick and down so I have been doing some blog searching lately and I came across a great site that I just wanted to share. It is the Phat Fiber Sample Box–  from what I have been reading it looks like a great opportunity to get some amazing samples of all things fibery from some new and exciting small indie fiber shops. From what I have seen of the January box, the February should be a great treat. I am really excited to find this site and am counting down the days until I can put in an order for February one. I hope I get one.

There is also a Phat Fiber Blog –  where you can find info on what will be in the boxes, see some amazing fibery goodies, find out about amazing etsy fiber shops that will empty your wallet but keep you happily spinning for the months ahead.  They also have great contests available, with give aways from some of the great fiber stores that are offering samples for the Phat fiber box. You can find links to the contests here:

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/02/sheeps-of-egyptian-cotton-and-giveaway.html

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/02/kitty-grrlz.html

http://phatfiber.blogspot.com/2009/02/unique-sheep-and-giveaway.html

I also found a link to this great seller. Extreme Spinner, who has some great looking fiber goodies up in her etsy store. I especially like her new valentine blend batt, it looks so yummy you could eat it.

http://extremespinner.blogspot.com/

I will be posting more exciting links when I find them. Since I have been sick I have been surfing the blog-a-verse more and wow are there some great sites out there.   Cheers everyone, and happy spinning.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

