Another trip to the Doctor

So no pictures yet.  I did treat  myself yesterday at the Purl to some new roving and the Interweave Crochet magazine. I also finished my arm warmers and during the awful strike general meeting, started a grid scarf out of some other discontinued shinny noro silk blend I had around. I know I should be posting links and when I feel better I will.

So after another trip to the doctor today, we are setting me up with a uralologist who hopefully will be able to find something wrong with me. I keep having tests and being told that everything is normal infact one hospital doctor told me that my organs were “unremarkable”.  Right now it feels like someone is stabing me in the side, kicking me in the lower back and then punching me in the groin. Oh the crazy fun. Of course it hurts more when standing and walking so doing anything fun is out of the question. Oh well that means more crocheting time for me. Luckily spinning doesn’t seem to add too much pain, so maybe I’ll spin later if some of the pain eases off.

Now to make supper PHO and veggie stir fry and to start some of the spice concoctions for Sunday’s Eithopian dinner.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in mystery illness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

