Flash your Stash SP11 contest

So I might not make the deadline, but here is the photos of my stash. Unfortunately Simon had my camera at the lab for the last week so I am a little late with the posting.

Here is my wool holding shelve thing. Most of this stuff is stuff I have found at Value Village, so not a very good stash yet, but I am working on it.

DSC_0344

This is mostly my hand spun stash, or atleast it is supposed to be, but I shoved a few things on top by accident.

DSC_0345

And here is some of my roving stash, this will eventually be turned into yarn,

so I think it counts.

extra goodies

Now I must adjourn to get clean and start cooking thanksgiving dinner. In the spirit of thanksgiving we are holding a potluck, so I just need to cook a bit and then other food will show up.  I love cooking turkey so yay for me. Of course I am anal about decorating, so I must also go finish getting the table ready with a center piece. I shall post pictures of our thanksgiving feast later. Hope everyone has a great thanksgiving and hurray for turkey day 🙂

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

