Blahhh its hot

Ok so I know I promised pictures but it just soooo hot here. Of course it is less hot then it was in the US when we were there for 4 years, but still it is hot and I hate hot. So I did get my vacuuming done, and I did clean up my kitchen and some other stuff but alas I do not feel like taking out the camera. Maybe I can find some old pictures to post. I did take out and set up the Ashford Joy spinning wheel that I rented, but I was outside and it was hot, so I folded it back up and brought it back in and I think I will try spinning in a bit. Yay. I have my white Shetland wool roving all ready to go.

Hmmm there doesn’t appear to be any new pictures of fiber or wool on my computer, that must mean they are all still on the camera. Damn stupid huge memory, it means I can take 300 photos without really needing to get rid of any, so sometimes I forget to download photos for a bit. Oh well. I do promise that I will post them, I do I do.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

