Continuing the trend

… and look another week has gone by and no post by little ol me. Of course I must tell you, that I do compose posts in my head, wonderful, well executed posts, that could win writing awards, if ever written down, but alas here I am trying to think of something to write, to justify my laziness. To counteract my laziness, I must say that in the past few days, I have done some  Kool Aid over dying, am working through my first pair of monkey socks, finished some hand spinning and have walked about 25 miles in the last few days. Oh and have completed my housewifey duties of providing delicious food and clean laundry. I have lots of pictures to post too, oh and the stories I could write if only I could remember my mind posts of a few days ago. So never fear, I promise stores, pictures and maybe even a recipe or two in the next few days.

About Krista

Pixiefashions is one woman and a bunch of sewing machines trying to take over the world....we make alternative fashions for your hair and home :) A little bit vintage, a little bit rock n roll with a good helping of horror thrown in for fun.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

